Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Andy & Lucas Andy & Lucas - Con Los Pies En La Tierra (2008)

Andy & Lucas - Con Los Pies En La Tierra (2008)

User Rating: / 0

Andy & Lucas - Con Los Pies En La Tierra (2008)

01 Pena Penando 
02 Dime Si Me Quieres 
03 Brilla El Amor 
04 Solamente Pido 
05 Pobre Nina Morena 
06 Lola 
07 Porque Cuando La Miro 
08 Amores Cobardes 
09 Le Doy Gracias A Dios 
10 Tus Miradas 
11 Que Quieres Que Yo Le Haga 
12 Princesa


Produced by Jose Ramon Florez (Alejandra Guzmán), Con los Pies en la Tierra is the fourth studio album from Cadiz flamenco duo Andres Morales and Lucas Gonzalez, aka Andy & Lucas. Released in 2008, the follow-up to Ganas de Vivir includes the hit singles "Tu Que Quieres Que Yo le Haga" and "Tus Miradas." ~ Jon O'Brien, Rovi

download (mp3 @192 kbs):

uploaded yandex 4shared mega mediafire solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru oboom



Last Updated (Sunday, 05 July 2015 09:05)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 225 guests
Content View Hits : 126914952