Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Andrzej i Eliza Andrzej i Eliza – Czas Relaksu (1973)

Andrzej i Eliza – Czas Relaksu (1973)

User Rating: / 0

Andrzej i Eliza – Czas Relaksu (1973)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Franciszek, Marianna i inni
02. Kiedy wszystko się nagle zmienia
03. Czas relaksu
04. Wahanie
05. Jeszcze tylko jeden dzień
06. Letni sposób na kłopoty
07. Epitafium dla miłości, której nie było
08. Odwieczna historia pewnego refrenu
09. Bar pod dwiema siostrami
10. Gdy tak stoję zapatrzony w okno
11. Z mego życia
12. Ten nudny siódmy dzień tygodnia
13. Polka dla pana Bolka

download: uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio


Last Updated (Saturday, 09 November 2013 14:29)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 234 guests
Content View Hits : 122202903