Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Andrzej i Eliza ВИА Анджей и Элиза (Andrzej i Eliza)- Анджей и Элиза (1976)

ВИА Анджей и Элиза (Andrzej i Eliza)- Анджей и Элиза (1976)

User Rating: / 1

ВИА Анджей и Элиза (Andrzej i Eliza)- Анджей и Элиза (1976)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 - Мир, виденный во сне (Mir, videnny vo sne)
02 - Эй, девушки (Ei, devushki)
03 - Оставила меня девушка (Ostavila mena devushka)
04 - Одинокий город (Odinoki Gorol)
05 - Что их зовет (Shto ikh zovet)
06 - Баллада о сапогах (Ballada o sapogakh) play
07 - Старый паровоз (Stary parovoz)
08 - Время отдыха (Vremia otdykha) play
09 - Мэри Лу (Meri Lu)
10 - Праздник вдвоем (Prazdnik vdvoyem)
11 - Ждет нас мир (Zhdot nas mir)
12 - Лето без забот (Leto bez zabot)


Andrzej Rybiński i Eliza Grochowiecka

download:  uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio ziddu divshare


Last Updated (Saturday, 09 November 2013 21:02)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 180 guests
Content View Hits : 122201436