Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Tormentia Tormentia - Krew za Krew (2009)

Tormentia - Krew za Krew (2009)

User Rating: / 0

Tormentia - Krew za Krew (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1.    "Intro"
2.    "Krew za Krew"
3.    "Tormentia"
4.    "Droga ku Chwale"
5.    "Żołnierz Westerplatte"
6.    "Cena Idei"
7.    "Bóg Wojny"
8.    "Ostatni Bunt"
9.    "Outro"

    Bob - vocals
    Philu – guitars

download:  uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 480 guests
Content View Hits : 91108468