Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Onyx Eyes Onyx Eyes - Delights And Tears (2008)

Onyx Eyes - Delights And Tears (2008)

User Rating: / 0

Onyx Eyes - Delights And Tears (2008)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1 	Persephone's Light 	5:21
2 	Under The Same Sun 	5:10
3 	The One 	4:16
4 	Ask 	4:53
5 	Onyx Eyes 	5:02
6 	Hopes 	5:17
7 	Purple Rivers 	5:46
8 	Siren 	5:47
9 	Your Fear 	6:08
10 	Interlude 	1:06
11 	Lost In The Past 	4:54
12 	Ask Remix 	4:06

- Ines - vocals
- Soren - guitars
- Denis - keyboards, vocals
- Alex - guitars
- Mart - bass
- Josch - drums


Onyx Eyes is a progressive metal band from Chemnitz, Germany. The band formed in late 2005, when Ines, Sören, and Josch left their previous band over musical differences and the line-up was complete by the beginning of 2006.

In 2008, the band released their debut album "Delights and Tears" on FireZone Records/Black Rain Media.

Onyx Eyes are heavily influenced with the ambient qualities of Gothic Metal and focus on melody and compositions. They feature clean vocals of Ines and Denis, create ambient soundscapes with intriguing nuances and flourishes. They are recommended for fans of THE GATHERING, LEAVES EYES, TRISTANIA, and gothic metal. They were approved by the Prog Metal Team and are highly recommended. ---progarchives.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 304 guests
Content View Hits : 186185371