Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Guns ‘N’ Roses Guns N' Roses - Family Tree (2010)

Guns N' Roses - Family Tree (2010)

User Rating: / 0

Guns N' Roses - Family Tree (2010)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

CD 1:

01. Anything Goes
02. Welcome To The Jungle
03. No More Mr.nice Guy (Alice Cooper´s Song)
04. Sex Action
05. Sweet Child O´mine
06. Killing Time
07. Elected (Alice Cooper s Song)
08. My Michelle (Guns N Roses Song)
09. It´s So Easy
10. Last Cigarette
11. You´re Crazy
12. Nice Boys

CD 2

01. Pour Some Sugar On Me (Dep Leppard´s Song)
02. Rocker
03. Mr. Brownstone
04. Toys In The Attic (Aerosmith´s Song)
05. Jailbreak (Thin Lizzy´s Song)
06. Used To Love Her
07. Gypsy
08. Wanted Dead Or Alive (Bon Jovi´s Song)
09. Patience
10. Don´t Cry
11. Shadow Of Your Love
12. Lay It Down


Guns N' Roses took the music scene by storm in the 80's with their wild image, irreverent attitudes and a musical repertoire that covered all points of the compass, attracting rockers as well as pop music fans and starry eyed adolescents. Their legacy and influence is indisputable. Family Tree is an impressive album, which the original group itself may never have imagined. With dramatic graphic presentation and remasterized sound, Family Tree presents 24 tracks over the course of 2 CDs and that cover the innumerous projects that the members of the band undertook beyond the group itself. We find gems such as Hollywood Rose (Axl Rose's first band, along with Tracii Guns), the LA Guns (the band Tracii formed after leaving Hollywood Rose) and Gilby Clark accompanied by visionaries such as the singer of Quiet Riot or Ratt, or Slash playing impressive duets with Roger Daltrey (The Who) or Tommy Shaw (Styx) as well as bassist Duff McKegan playing alongside members of the The Cult and Sex Pistols. As if all of these gems weren't enough, Family Tree includes an unknown version of Nice Boys in the hands of the original GNR members. In short, a must have for any true fan of this legendary group! ---Editorial Reviews, amazon.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to gett



Last Updated (Tuesday, 10 April 2018 16:37)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 350 guests
Content View Hits : 186070648