Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Tino Gonzales Tino Gonzales & Los Reyes del K.O. – Funky Tortillas (2009)

Tino Gonzales & Los Reyes del K.O. – Funky Tortillas (2009)

User Rating: / 2

Tino Gonzales & Los Reyes del K.O. – Funky Tortillas (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 - Funky Tortillas
02 - How Lucky Are We
03 - Ain't Gonna Pray
04 - Cloak Of Misery
05 - We All Lose
06 - The Last Time
07 - Trying To Stop Thinking About You
08 - Da Boy Can Play
09 - We Gonna Paint The Town Red
10 - Lord My Friend
Musicians: Tino Gonzales (guitar); Adrian Costa (vocals, guitar); Marcos Coll (harmonica).


Marcos Coll (harmonica) and Adrian Costa (vocals, guitar) performing as Los Reyes del K.O (the knockout kings) have been coined as the 'Junior Wells and Buddy Guy' of Europe. Together with the soulful singer Tino Gonzales they have produced a satisfying and exciting blues record which fuses Los Reyes del K.O's sizzling brand of gritty blues with tino's cutting edge funk and r&b grooves. ---Editorial Review

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Friday, 12 July 2013 20:06)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 198 guests
Content View Hits : 196678638