Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Big Bill Broonzy Big Bill Broonzy – One Beer One Blues (2011)

Big Bill Broonzy – One Beer One Blues (2011)

User Rating: / 0

Big Bill Broonzy – One Beer One Blues (2011)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Key To The Highway (3:21)			play
02. See See Rider (4:19)
03. Swing Low Sweet Chariot (1:59)		       play
04. Tell Me What Kind Of Man Jesus Is (2:57)
05. Martha (4:15)
06. Goodbye Baby Blues (3:22)
07. Bossie Woman (4:36)
08. Texas Tornado (4:36)
09. Trouble In Mind (3:28)
10. When I've Been Drinkin' (3:12)
11. Hey Hey! (2:56)
12. I Know She Will (3:14)
13. Walkin' The Lonesome Road (3:20)
14. Get Back (3:04)
15. Stump Blues (3:00)
16. Hollerin' Blues (3:08)
17. Willie Mae (2:50)

In terms of his musical skill, the sheer size of his repertoire, the length and variety of his career, and his influence on contemporaries and musicians who would follow, Big Bill Broonzy is among a select few of the most important figures in recorded blues history. Among his hundreds of titles are standards like "All by Myself" and "Key to the Highway." In the U.S., he was instrumental in the growth of the Chicago blues sound, and his travels abroad rank him as one of the leading blues ambassadors. ---Editional Reviews

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett bayfiles



Last Updated (Monday, 31 August 2020 12:17)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 298 guests
Content View Hits : 226016973