Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Otis Clay Otis Clay - Piazza Blues Bellinzona 2006

Otis Clay - Piazza Blues Bellinzona 2006

User Rating: / 0

Otis Clay - Piazza Blues Bellinzona 2006

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Disc 1 : 

01. Hard Working Woman (Instrumental) 7:20
02. Here I Am (Come And Take Me) 6:42
03. You`re The One I Choose 5:34
04. I Can Take You To Heaven Tonight 8:59
05. A Nickel And A Nail 8:33
06. Sho Wasn`t Me 5:11
07. For The Good Times 8:52
08. If I Could Reach Out 7:14

Total 58:29 min.

Disc 2 :

01. When Heart Grow Cold 8:26
02. Love And Happiness Intro 4:06
03. Love And Happiness / Soul Man /
04. I Just Wanna Testify / Band Introductions /
05. Respect Yourself 23:36

Total 36:11 min.

Piazza Blues
Bellinzona, Tessin, Switzerland
24. June 2006


Otis Clay is one of the premier deep soul and gospel singers working today. His raw, fiery vocals drive an energetic and danceable blend of soul, r&b and blues in the tradition of such deep soul singers as Otis Redding, Wilson Pickett and Solomon Burke. A master showman, Otis Clay stays in demand for festival and concert appearances in the U.S., Europe and Japan.

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Sunday, 09 June 2013 18:53)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 582 guests
Content View Hits : 235845793