Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Snooky Pryor Snooky Pryor & Mel Brown – Double Shot (2000)

Snooky Pryor & Mel Brown – Double Shot (2000)

User Rating: / 0

Snooky Pryor & Mel Brown – Double Shot (2000)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Dirty Rat 4:52
2. Ruby Mae 4:56
3. Early In The Morning 4:31
4. Big Leg Woman 7:33
5. Snooky And Mel Boogie 1:41
6. Rock This House 4:06
7. Let Your Hair Down, Woman 5:23
8. So Fine 3:15
9. That's All Right 6:51
10. Do The Boogoloo 5:08
11. Ease My Mind 5:29
12. Work 'Til My Days Are Done 3:34
Personnel: Mel Brown (vocals, guitar); Snooky Pryor (vocals,harmonica); John Lee, Michael Fonfara (piano); Al Richardson (bass); Jim Boudreau (drums).

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Sunday, 30 June 2013 10:01)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 591 guests
Content View Hits : 235841712