Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Underdogs Blues Band Underdogs Blues Band - And Beyond (1968)

Underdogs Blues Band - And Beyond (1968)

User Rating: / 0

Underdogs Blues Band - And Beyond (1968)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Oh Pretty Woman
2. Snowey Wood
3. Main Line Driver
4. Mary Anne           play
5. Pauline
6. Pretty Girls
7. Yonder Wall
8. All My Love
9. Hey Gyp
10. It Hurts Me Too
11. Rubber Duck
12. Cheating/Everybody Needs Somebody/Ride Your Pony (Live)
13. See Saw
14. Looking Back       play
15. Sitting In The Rain
16. Shortnin Bread
17. Cheating/Everybody Needs Somebody (Live)
18. There Will Come A Time
19. Fine Jung Hing

Neil Edwards (bass), 
Murray Grindlay (vocals), 
Harvey Mann (lead guitar), 
Lou Rawnsley (guitar), 
Tony Walton (drums), 
Dave Orams (bass), 
George 'Zappa' Barris (bass), 
Doug Thomas, Chaz Burke-Kennedy (lead guitar)


1968 debut album from this fine New Zealand group who sound like Cream meets The Doors. The band play some excellent covers of songs like "Oh Pretty Woman", "Yonder Wall", "It Hurts Me Too" and a psych version of "Hey Gyp" as well as some good group compositions. The album features fine keyboards and guitar work throughout. Bassist Neil Edwards later joined Human Instinct.

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Tuesday, 16 July 2013 16:08)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 570 guests
Content View Hits : 105472017