Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Rival Sons Rival Sons – Before The Fire (2009)

Rival Sons – Before The Fire (2009)

User Rating: / 1

Rival Sons – Before The Fire (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1	Tell Me Something			
2	Lucky Girl			
3	Memphis Sun					play		
4	Angel			
5	Pocketful Of Stones			
6	Man Who Wasn't There			
7	Pleasant Return				play			
8	On My Way			
9	I Want More			
10	Flames Of Lanka			
11	Nanda-Nandana

Jay Buchanan - Vocals
Scott Holiday - Guitar
Robin Everhart - Bass
Michael Miley - Drums


"This diverse group of four with broad musical influences has come together and created a new chemistry, a new energy, and new sound to modern day rock n roll. The RIVAL SONS can swagger. They've got soul. They've got all the stuff you love about classic rock combined with a diverse stroke of blues, soul and Motown served on a plate of reckless abandon. After all, "cool" will always be equal parts modern, vintage, and vision." ---MSO


"There's a ton-wad of "When The Levee Breaks"/"When you get to the bottom, you go back to the top of the slide" blues-rock goodness inside Rival Sons' 39-minute opening salvo, Before The Fire (Front Line Music). This is rock so un-ironic that the singer screams, "Whooo!" before the intro to marvelously Zeppelin-y opener "Tell Me Something," and they retain that high energy, just-barely-on-the-rails mojo throughout." –JamBase

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Wednesday, 19 June 2013 12:53)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 161 guests
Content View Hits : 235635361