Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Caledonia Blues Band Caledonia Blues Band - Chicken Jump (2000)

Caledonia Blues Band - Chicken Jump (2000)

User Rating: / 0

Caledonia Blues Band - Chicken Jump (2000)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 - Just Your Fool 02:01
02 - Roll 'Em Hawk 03:31
03 - Mary Jo 03:52
04 - Feelin' Good 04:28
05 - Ain't Got 03:28
06 - Blues Got After Me 05:42
07 - Mind To Go Back Home 03:39
08 - Done Somebody Wrong - Dust My Broom 06:37
09 - Constantly Rockin' Man 03:28
10 - Chicken Jump 02:04
11 - Country Town 04:29
12 - My Lemon Song 02:22
13 - Why My Baby 02:23
14 - Wishy Washy Woman 02:29
15 - Seven Years On The Road 02:50


“Caledonia” is an icon band in the Spanish blues scene revered by blues fans and critics alike. During its ten-year lifespan, the band toured extensively all over Spain in the most renowned blues and jazz festivals.

In July ’94 the band crossed the Atlantic to play in Chicago. The experience at Schuba’s Tavern and Buddy Guy’s Legend was one to remember. In November ’95 they represent Spain in the Celle Jazz Festival in Hannover (Germany). “Caledonia Blues Band” released five albums.

After the split-up of the group, two of their members, harmonica Mingo Balaguer and guitarist Quique Bonal, get together to form a new band in June ’96, “The Blues Machine”. The indie company Big Bang records their first work, “Here we Are”, in 1997.--- mingobalaguer.es

download:  uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Tuesday, 10 September 2013 10:18)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 310 guests
Content View Hits : 185187228