Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Davide Drusian Davide Drusian - One Hundred And Eight Blues Solos (2015)

Davide Drusian - One Hundred And Eight Blues Solos (2015)

User Rating: / 0

Davide Drusian - One Hundred And Eight Blues Solos (2015)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Marbletown — 1:09
02. Short Call To Anny — 4:00
03. As The Years Go Passin' By (Live) — 5:09
04. The Sky Is Crying — 4:36
05. Mean Ole Frisco (Live) — 3:27
06. Little Red Rooster — 6:41
07. Mellow Down Easy — 8:06
08. Help The Poor — 4:53
09. Crossroad Blues (Live) — 7:25
10. Hey Joe (Live) — 10:19
11. Gimme Some Lovin' — 8:47
12. Boom Boom — 5:23


Italian bluesman David Drusian Motta is back with his new album. The album just released is titled "108 Blues Solos".

"This new work," 108 blues solos ", testifies to my passion for American music - explains Dursian - One hour and ten minutes of live recordings in clubs, rehearsal rooms, in the street and a listening guide of fifteen pages, tell the evolution of "my" blues. I tried to go down the Mississsippi and I arrived in the nightclubs of Paris, accompanied by wonderful musicians." --- ebookdoor.org

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

uploaded yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru oboom uplea




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 172 guests
Content View Hits : 109618196