Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Fleetwood Mac Eddie Boyd with Fleetwood Mac – 7936 South Rhodes (1968)

Eddie Boyd with Fleetwood Mac – 7936 South Rhodes (1968)

User Rating: / 2

Eddie Boyd with Fleetwood Mac – 7936 South Rhodes (1968)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. You Got to Reap
2. Just the Blues
3. She's Real
4. Back Slack
5. Be Careful
6. Ten to One
7. Blues Is Here to Stay
8. You Are My Love
9. Third Degree
10. Thank You Baby
11. She's Gone
12. I Can't Stop Loving You

Eddie Boyd, vocal, piano
Peter Green, guitar
John McVie, bass
Mick Fleetwood, drums


If you want the REAL deal, then this is it. Be transported to a barrelhouse atmosphere as Peter Green hooks up again with Eddie Boyd, Mick Fleetwood and John McVie to give the deepest feeling to what true blues is all about. The solos are sensitive and full of so much feeling they make you ache. If you are tired of hearing posers and rockers trying to play the blues, then you will not be disappointed in this little known classic. There is not one single ho-hum on it. Just real classic genuine blues as it should be - and -here- played. Enjoy. ---amazon.com

download:   uploaded 4shared ziddu divshare mediafire mixturecloud


Last Updated (Tuesday, 19 March 2013 14:52)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 125 guests
Content View Hits : 114199586