Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Leadbelly Leadbelly - Easy Rider (2003)

Leadbelly - Easy Rider (2003)

User Rating: / 0

Leadbelly - Easy Rider (2003)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1 Fannin street	2:50
2 I've Got a Pretty Flower			
3 Easy Rider			
4 Bull Cow 4:03	 
5 De Kalb Blues	3:03	 
6 New York City 3:42	
7 Mother's Blues (Little Children Blues)			
8 Tell Me Baby			
9 Sweet Mary			
10 Bourgeois Blues	5:35	 
11 My Friend Blind Lemon		
12 Good Morning Blues 2:25	
13 Gallis Pole 3:09
14 Outskirts Of Town		
15 Grasshoppers In My Pillow2:48		
16 Scottsboro Blues			
17 Sail On, Little Girl, Sail On 5:30
18 Don't You Love Your Daddy No More			
19 Where Did You Sleep Last Night? 3:03	
20 How Long 2:13
21 Looky Looky Yonder 3:05	

Twelve-String Guitar – Leadbelly
Vocals – Leadbelly


The sound on this 16-track Leadbelly collection is clear and uncluttered, and it sounds like a live concert recording, or perhaps a live-in-the-studio radio recording, or maybe even several Alan Lomax tracks from the early- to mid-1940s run through VAP (Virtual Ambience Processing). At any rate, the sound is great, and the versions of "Irene," "Roberta," and "Little Sally Walker" found here are particularly delightful. There is a second guitar on some of the tracks, and piano is also featured. ---Steve Leggett, allmusic.com

download (mp3 @256 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto solidfiles global-files



Last Updated (Tuesday, 30 March 2021 10:48)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 127 guests
Content View Hits : 235632133