Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Odetta Odetta – Salzburg, Austria 2002

Odetta – Salzburg, Austria 2002

User Rating: / 0

Odetta – Salzburg, Austria 2002

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.


01 Announcer/Commentator
02 This Little Light Of Mine
03 Announcer/Commentator
04 Careless Love
05 Announcer/Commentator
06 You Don't Know My Mind
07 Announcer/Commentator
08 Bourgeois Blues
09 Announcer/Commentator
10 TB Blues
11 Weeping Willow Blues
12 Announcer/Commentator
13 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
14 Announcer/Commentator
15 Roberta
16 Announcer/Commentator
17 Poor Man Blues
18 Announcer/Commentator
19 Rock Island Line->Bring A Lil' Water, Sylvie->Rock Island Line
20 Announcer/Commentator
21 Jim Crow Blues
22 Announcer/Commentator
23 Can't Afford To Do It
24 Announcer/Commentator
25 You Got To Know How
26 Announcer/Commentator
27 Midnight Special->This Little Light Of Mine (Reprise)
28 Announcer/Commentator
29 Down By The Riverside (Encore)
30 Announcer/Commentator
Lineup" Odetta Holmes, vocals Charles Giordano, piano "Salzburger Jazzherbst", Salzburg, A, Nov 1, 2002 Landestheater, Salzburg, Austria

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Sunday, 09 June 2013 22:23)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 185 guests
Content View Hits : 235636265