Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Slim Harpo Slim Harpo – The Scratch (Rare and Unissued) [1996]

Slim Harpo – The Scratch (Rare and Unissued) [1996]

User Rating: / 0

Slim Harpo – The Scratch (Rare and Unissued) [1996]

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

   1. I'm a King Bee
   2. This Ain't No Place For Me
   3. That Ain't Your Business
   4. Strange Love
   5. Late Last Night
   6. Wonderin' & Worryin'       play
   7. What's Going On
   8. One More Day
   9. One of These Days
  10. Things Gonna Change
  11. I Got Love If You Want It
  12. Moody Blues
  13. Wonderin' & Worryin'
  14. Buzz Me Babe
  15. Late Last Night
  16. Rainin' in My Heart
  17. The Scratch
  18. I Don't Want No One (To Take You Away From Me)
  19. Medley
  20. Hold Me Tenderly
  21. Everybody Needs Somebody    play
  22. Big Boss Man
  23. Little Liza Jane
  24. When the Saints Go Marching In
  25. Rainin' in My Heart


A 25-track single-disc compilation loaded with previously unissued sides and alternate takes (the title track is an interesting variant of his hit, "Baby, Scratch My Back"), making it the perfect companion volume to Hip Shakin'. This also has the added bonus of more (and even wilder) live recordings from the infamous 1961 frat party dance in Alabama. Dodgy sound on the live sides, but performances too great to leave in the can either way.---All Music Guide

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Wednesday, 26 June 2013 15:13)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 244 guests
Content View Hits : 235155364