Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Stevie Ray Vaughan Stevie Ray Vaughan - The King's Head (2013)

Stevie Ray Vaughan - The King's Head (2013)

User Rating: / 0

Stevie Ray Vaughan - The King's Head (2013)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Hideaway
02. Love Me Darlin'
03. Tin Pan Alley
04. Love Struck Baby
05. I'm Cryin'
06. Texas Flood
07. I'm Leaving You (Commit A Crime)
08. Little Wing
09. Driving South

Line Up:
- Stevie Ray Vaughan – Guitars & Vocals
- Jackie Newhouse - Bass
- Chris “Whipper” Layton - Drums


This was broadcast on FM99 WNOR from 'The King's Head Inn' in Norfolk Virginia, July 22nd 1980.

download:  uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire solidfiles



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 401 guests
Content View Hits : 230453139