Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Stevie Ray Vaughan Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues – SR Vaughan (2003)

Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues – SR Vaughan (2003)

User Rating: / 0

Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues – SR Vaughan (2003)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Slide Thing (Live)
2. All Your Love I Miss Loving (Live)
3. Pride And Joy
4. Dirty Pool
5. Texas Flood
6. Hug You, Squeeze You (live)
7. The Things (That) I Used To Do
8. Honey Bee
9. Give Me Back My Wig
10. The Sky Is Crying (Live)
11. Look At Little Sister
12. Empty Arms
13. Come On (Part III)
14. Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up On Love (Live Version)
15. Mary Had A Little Lamb (Live)
16. Leave My Girl Alone
Personnel: Stevie Ray Vaughan (vocals, guitar); Reese Wynans (keyboards); Tommy Shannon, Jackie Newhouse (bass); Chris Layton (drums).


While 2002's Essential Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble is the place to go for the complete picture, Martin Scorsese Presents the Blues: Stevie Ray Vaughan works well as a nice single-disc introduction to the work of the influential blues guitarist. Perhaps a few more hits could have been included to make this more attractive to the curious buyer, but with a previously unreleased live version of "Mary Had a Little Lamb" and a track listing that dodges much of the 1995 Greatest Hits collection, this does offer an alternative for longtime fans. ---Matt Collar, Rovi

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Saturday, 06 July 2013 09:14)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 235 guests
Content View Hits : 233434001