Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Willie Dixon Willie Dixon & Johnny Winter – Crying The Blues (2002)

Willie Dixon & Johnny Winter – Crying The Blues (2002)

User Rating: / 1

Willie Dixon & Johnny Winter – Crying The Blues (2002)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Sittin' and Cryin' The Blues 
02. Spoonful 				play
03. I Just Want To Make Love To You 
04. Chicago Here I Come 
05. Tore Down 
06. You Know it Ain't Right 
07. Medley - Mean Mistreater / Baby What You Want Me To Do
08. Roach Stew 
09. Killing Floor  			play

Willie Dixon - vocals,bass
Johbnny Winter - guitar
Lee Jackson - guitar
Shakey Horton - harmonica
Clifton James - drums

Live at The Liberty Hall, Houston, Texas on May 9th, 1971


download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Friday, 19 July 2013 19:18)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 313 guests
Content View Hits : 109783869