Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Music Box Laura Pausini - AVO Session Live In Basel (2011)

Laura Pausini - AVO Session Live In Basel (2011)

User Rating: / 2

Laura Pausini - AVO Session Live In Basel (2011)



 01. Benvenuto
 02. Io Canto
 03. Resta In Ascolto
 04. Bastava
 05. Emergenza D'amore
 06. Nel Primo Sguardo
 07. E Ritorno Da Te
 08. Incancellabile / Strani Amori / La Solitudine
 09. Primavera In Anticipo
 10. Come Se Non Fosse Stato Mai Amore
 11. Le Cose Che Non Mi Aspetto
 12. Vivimi
 13. Tra Te E Il Mare
 14. Invece No
 15. Non Ho Mai Smesso


Last Updated (Tuesday, 08 September 2015 09:08)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 298 guests
Content View Hits : 235200463