Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Chamber Music Brahms, Schubert, Schumann – Piano Trios

Brahms, Schubert, Schumann – Piano Trios

User Rating: / 1

Brahms, Schubert, Schumann – Piano Trios

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

#1 Schubert, Piano Trio No.1 in B flat major(B dur), D. 898  (00:00:00)
#2 Schumann, Piano Trio No.1 in d minor(d moll), Op. 63      (00:38:32)
#3 Brahms, Piano Trio No.3 in c minor(c moll),Op.101         (01:10:35)
#4 Schubert, Piano Trio No.3 in E flat major(Es dur), D. 929   (01:32:00)
#5 Brahms,Piano Trio No.1 in B major(H dur), Op. 8           (02:15:59)
#6 Brahms,Piano Trio No.2 in C major(C dur), Op. 87 	     (02:49:00)

Arthur Rubinstein – piano
Henryk Szeryng - violin
Pierre Fournier – cello

download:  uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex solidfiles


Last Updated (Sunday, 29 September 2013 10:31)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 208 guests
Content View Hits : 226030620