Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Sammartini G.B. & G. Sammartini - Concerti & Sinfonie (1992)

G.B. & G. Sammartini - Concerti & Sinfonie (1992)

User Rating: / 1

G.B. & G. Sammartini - Concerti & Sinfonie (1992)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Work(s): Sinfonia in G major
2. Concerto for recorder & orchestra in F major
3. Symphony for 2 violins, viola & bass in D major, J-C 14 play
4. Concerti grossi (6), Op. 2, No. 2 in E minor, Op. 2/2
5. Quintet No.3 for 3 violins, viola & double-bass
6. Concerto grosso in G minor ('di Natale'), Op. 5/6

Ensemble 415
Chiara Bianchini – violin & direction


This is a very well played selection from the Sammartini brothers' music with a nice contrast in alternating between Guiseppe's deft concertos and Giovanni's more delicate sinfonias. Ensemble 415 give a gutsy satisfying perfomance. This is the best disc I know of from the HM Music D'Abord series.

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom ziddu


Last Updated (Tuesday, 22 April 2014 16:10)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 157 guests
Content View Hits : 119770834