Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Liu Yuan A Wonder of Naxi - Chinese Tone Poems (1999)

A Wonder of Naxi - Chinese Tone Poems (1999)

User Rating: / 0

A Wonder of Naxi - Chinese Tone Poems (1999)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Liu Yuan (b.1959): Symphonie Rhapsody "Memorabilia From Mt. Awa"
1. I. Andante maestoso
2. II. Allegro con brio 
3. III. Adagissimo
4. IV. Allegro asai
5. V. Largo

Zhu Jian-er (b.1922): Tone Poem "A Wonder of Naxi"
6. I. Water Dropping In Brass Basin
7. II. Bees Crossing the River
8. III. Heart To Heart Talking Between Mother and Daughter
9. IV. The Red-deer Hunting  Listen 

10. Zhang Chien-yi (b.1959): Tone Poem "Northern Forest"
11. Chen Yi (b.1953): "Duo Ye" No. 2

Hong Kong Sinfonietta 
Tsung Yeh – conductor

download: uploaded yandex anonfiles 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio nornar


Last Updated (Saturday, 01 February 2014 11:05)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 168 guests
Content View Hits : 235626791