Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Joan Sutherland The Art of Joan Sutherland • CD1

The Art of Joan Sutherland • CD1

User Rating: / 0

The Art of Joan Sutherland • CD1

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Tornami a vagheggiar (Handel Alcina) (5:21)
02. Ah! Ruggiero crudel...Ombre pallide (Handel Alcina) (10:52)
03. Let the bright Seraphim (Handel Samson) (5:56)
04. With plaintive note (Handel Samson) (5:17)
05. Rejoice greatly, o daughter of Zion (Handel Messiah) (4:44)
06. My vengeance awakes me (Handel Athalia) (4:57)
07. V'adoro, pupille (Handel Guilio Cesare) (4:44)
08. Se pietа di me non senti (Handel Guilio Cesare) (4:57)
09. Da tempeste il legno infranto (Handel Guilio Cesare) (5:37)
10. Per la gloria d 'adorarvi (Bononcini Griselda) (5:09)
11. Nel cor piu non mi sento (Paisiello La Molinara) (4:02)
12. Furie di Donna irata (Piccinni La buona figiuola) (3:14)
13. The Traveller benighted (Arne Love in a Village) (1:58)
14. The soldier tir'd (Anre Artaxerxes) (4:05)
15. When William at eve (Shield Rosina) (2:32)
16. Whilst the village maids (Shield Rosina) (3:04)
17. Light as thistledown (Shield Rosina) (1:46)

Philomusica Of London
Chorus of the Royal Opera House
Royal Opera House Covent Garden Orchestra
Anthony Lewis, Richard Bonynge, Sir Adrian Boult, Christopher Hogwood, Granville Jones – conductor

download:   uploaded yandex ziddu 4shared



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 176 guests
Content View Hits : 225936665