Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Joan Sutherland The Art of Joan Sutherland • CD2

The Art of Joan Sutherland • CD2

User Rating: / 0

The Art of Joan Sutherland • CD2

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Marten aller Arten (Mozart Konstanze) (8:46)
02. O Zittre nicht, mein lieber Sohn (Mozart Zauberflote) (4:51)
03. Ach, ich fuehl's (Mozart Zauberflote) (4:21)
04. Or sai chi l'onore (Mozart Don Giovanni) (2:50)
05. Non mi dir (Mozart Don Giovanni) (5:36)
06. Porgi, amor (Mozart Le nozze di Figaro) (3:48)
07. Voi che sapete (Mozart Le nozze di Figaro) (2:45)
08. E Susanna non vien! Dove sono (Mozart Le nozze di Figaro) (6:54)
09. Giunse alfin il momento..Deh vieni, non tardar (Mozart Le nozze di Figaro) (5:42)
10. L'Amerт, saro' costante (Mozart Il re pastore) (8:24)
11. Vorrei spiegarvi, o Dio! (Mozart K418) (7:08)
12. Ch'io mi scordi di te ..Non temer (Mozart K505) (11:13)
13. Alleluja (Mozart Exsultate, jubilate) (2:31)

Covent Garden Royal Opera House Chorus and Orchestra
New Symphony Orchestra of London
National Philharmonic Orchestra
English Chamber Orchestra
Francesco Molinari-Pradelli, Richard Bonynge – conductor

download:   uploaded yandex ziddu 4shared



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 215 guests
Content View Hits : 220034865