Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Nyman Michael Michael Nyman - Wonderland (2000)

Michael Nyman - Wonderland (2000)

User Rating: / 0

Michael Nyman - Wonderland (2000)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Molly	2:52	
2. Eddie	3:58
3. Nadia	2:55
4. Dan	2:19	
5. Debbie	8:16	
6. Bill	2:14	
7. Eileen	3:42
8. Jack	6:00
9. Darren	2:32	
10. Unnamed	3:40	
11. Franklyn	3:08

Beverley Davison, Johnathan Rees, Jackie Shave, Katherine Shave – violin
William Hawkes, Kate Musker, Andrew Parker – viola
Sophie Harris, Tony Hinnigan – cello
Paul Morgan – double bass
Martin Elliott - 	guitar (bass)
Andy Findon - flute, saxophones (baritone, tenor)
Dave Lee – french horn
Steve Sidwell – trumpet
Nigel Barr - trombone

Michael Nyman - conductor, piano


Hailed as one of the most prolific and solid composers of the 20th century, Michael Nyman certainly made a name for himself with the elegant film score to the Academy Award winning drama The Piano. With various compositions under his belt, Nyman added the original score to the Peter Berg-directed film Wonderland in mid-2000. --- MacKenzie Wilson, Rovi

download: uploaded yandex anonfiles 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega gett filecloudio nornar



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 284 guests
Content View Hits : 177095003