Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Evgeny Kissin Evgeny Kissin - Live in Montpellier 2007

Evgeny Kissin - Live in Montpellier 2007

User Rating: / 0

Evgeny Kissin - Live in Montpellier 2007

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Schubert: Piano sonata D.568
1. I. Allegro moderato
2. II. Andante molto
3. III. Menuetto: Allegretto - Trio
4. IV. Allegro moderato

5. Beethoven: Variations WoO 80

Brahms: Piano pieces op. 118
6. No. 1. Intermezzo in A minor. Allegro non assai, ma molto appassionato
7. No. 2. Intermezzo in A major. Andante teneramente
8. No. 3. Ballade in G minor. Allegro energico
9. No. 4. Intermezzo in F minor. Allegretto un poco agitato
10. No. 5. Romance in F major. Andante
11. No. 6. Intermezzo in E flat minor. Andante, largo e mesto

12. Chopin:  Andante spianato et Grande polonaise brillante

13. Liszt: Liebestraum no. 3
14. Mendelssohn: Song without words op. 67 no. 4
15. Bizet/Horowitz: Carmen variations

Evgeny Kissin - piano

17 July 2007 / digital radio recording

download: uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 405 guests
Content View Hits : 176903439