Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Meale Richard Richard Meale - Orchestra Works (1994)

Richard Meale - Orchestra Works (1994)

User Rating: / 0

Richard Meale - Orchestra Works (1994)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Mer de Glace: On the Mer de Glace
2. Mer de Glace: Prelude "Lake Geneva"
3. Mer de Glace: Village Dance
4. Mer de Glace: Mary Shelley's Nightmare
5. Viridian – First Movement
6. Viridian – Second Movement
7. Viridian – Third Movement
8. Symphony No.1

Adelaide Symphony Orchestra
David Porcelijn - conductor


Australia's greatest modern composer, Richard Meale, is one of the more melodic of contemporary composers. Forsaking his avant garde roots, Meale produced the superb Symphony No 1 in 1994 which is expertly played here by The Adelaide Symphony Orchestra conducted by David Porcelijn.The one movement piece bristles with invention over its 23 minute course as with the other works included here "Viridian" and "Scenes from Mer de Grace". Modern Classical music is NOT all Boulez, check out the melodic genius of Richard Meale for proof. --- rateyourmusic.com

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega filecloudio nornar


Last Updated (Monday, 17 February 2014 17:08)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 366 guests
Content View Hits : 196230225