Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Berg Alban Berg - Dallapiccola - Hartmann (Erich Kleiber)

Berg - Dallapiccola - Hartmann (Erich Kleiber)

User Rating: / 0

Berg - Dallapiccola - Hartmann (Erich Kleiber)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Berg : Wozzeck Op.7, Three fragments
1. Soldaten, Soldaten sind scho¦łne Burschen
2. Und ist kein Betrug in seinem Munde
3. Ringel Ringel Rosenkranz

Dallapiccola : Two pieces for Orchestra
4. I. Sarabanda
5. II. Fanfara e fuga

Karl Amadeus Hartmann Symphony No. 6
6. I. Adagio - Appassionato (Allegro moderato)
7. II. Toccata variata_ Presto - Allegro assai

Annelies Kupper – soprano
Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra
Erich Kleiber – conductor

27 May , 1955 ; live in Munich

download:  uploaded ziddu 4shared divshare 26G



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 628 guests
Content View Hits : 235850789