Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Dmitri Hvorostovsky Dmitri Hvorostovsky – Credo (1996)

Dmitri Hvorostovsky – Credo (1996)

User Rating: / 3

Dmitri Hvorostovsky – Credo (1996)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Come To Me, All You Who Labour
2. The Good Thief
3. Praise Ye The Name Of The Lord
4. Great Doxology
5. Cheruic Hymn: Cherubic Hymn
6. Symbol Of Faith (Creed)
7. Our Father
8. Blessed Is The Man
9. From My Youth
10. Let My Prayer
11. Gabriel Appeared
12. Strengthen, O Lord
13. We Praise Thee
Dmitri Hvorostovsky - Baritone St. Petersburg Chamber Choir Nikolai Korniev - conductor


This album is curiously packaged: the Latin title Credo on a recording of Russian liturgical music, sold not with religious symbolism but with a close-up of the heavy-lidded, dark eyes of Dmitri Hvorostovsky. Fortunately, the contents are eminently worthwhile. Hvorostovsky is, deservedly, one of the rising stars of our time, with a rich, chocolaty baritone consistently wielded with intelligence. The St. Petersburg Chamber Choir deserves to be better known; although they're frequently singing backup here, this is a beautifully disciplined, well-tuned ensemble, singing with meaning and with resonant voices. --Sarah Bryan Miller, amazon.com

download:  uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega zalivalka


Last Updated (Monday, 28 October 2013 15:47)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 358 guests
Content View Hits : 176866519