Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Falla Manuel de Manuel de Falla – El Amor Brujo (1957)

Manuel de Falla – El Amor Brujo (1957)

User Rating: / 0

Manuel de Falla – El Amor Brujo (1957)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Introdiccion y Escena
2. En la cueva – la noche
3. Cancion da amor dolido
4. El aparecido
5. Danza del terror
6. El circolo magico
7. A media noche – los sortilegios
8. Danza ritual del fuego
9. Escena
10. Cancion del fuego fatuo
11. Pantomima
12. Danza del juego de Amor
13. Final – la campanas del amanecer

Orchestra Conservatoire Paris Ataúlfo Argenta (conductor)
Ana Maria Iriarte (mezzo-soprano)

download: uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio


Last Updated (Friday, 08 November 2013 22:02)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 196 guests
Content View Hits : 100412579