Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Gorecki Henryk Henryk Gorecki – Miserere etc [1994]

Henryk Gorecki – Miserere etc [1994]

User Rating: / 0

Henryk Gorecki – Miserere etc [1994]

01. Miserere, Opus 44
02. Amen, Opus 35
03. Euntes Ibant Et Flebant, Opus 32
04. Wislo Moja, Wislo Szara (My Vistula, Grey Vistula), Opus 46
05. Szeroka Woda (Broad Waters) - Opus 39 - Lento Malinconico
06. Szeroka Woda - Non Troppo
07. Szeroka Woda - Molto Lento - Dolce Cantabile
08. Szeroka Woda - Lento Sostenuto
09. Szeroka Woda - Maestoso Espressivo

Chigago Symphony Chorus and Chicago Lyric Opera Chorus
John Nelson, Lucy Ding - conductors


Composed during a period of Polish national upheaval in 1981, Miserere is unique among Górecki’s works in its overtly political inspiration. Written for unaccompanied choir, the piece demonstrates the composer’s interest in choral music and his penchant for large-scale, gradually evolving structures. Also included are additional Górecki choral works, with performances by the Chicago Symphony Chorus and Lira Chamber Chorus. ---nonesuch.com

download: uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio


Last Updated (Friday, 29 November 2013 17:14)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 248 guests
Content View Hits : 206874158