Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Kiri Te Kanawa Kiri Te Kanawa - The sorceress - Haendel Celebration (1994)

Kiri Te Kanawa - The sorceress - Haendel Celebration (1994)

User Rating: / 1

Kiri Te Kanawa - The sorceress - Haendel Celebration (1994)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Rinaldo: Overture
2. Rinaldo: Lascia ch'io pianga
3. Alcina: Overture
4. Giulio Cesare: Tu la mia stella sei
5. Amadigi: Sinfonia
6. Giulio Cesare: Sinfonia - V'adoro, pupille
7. Ariodante: Ballo - Musette
8. Agrippina: Bel piacere
9. Admeto: Sinfonia
10. Amadigi: Mi deride l'amante - Destero dall'empia Dite
11. Alcina: Ah! Ruggiero crudel - Ombre pallide
12. Giustino: Adagio
13. Giulio Cesare: Non disperar
14. Giulio Cesare: Piangero la sorte mia
15. Alcina: Menuet

Kiri Te Kanawa – soprano
The Academy of Ancient Music
Christopher Hogwood – conductor

download:  uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 251 guests
Content View Hits : 176581019