Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Mendelssohn Felix Mendelssohn - Concerto For Violin In E Minor (Mutter) [1981]

Mendelssohn - Concerto For Violin In E Minor (Mutter) [1981]

User Rating: / 0

Mendelssohn - Concerto For Violin In E Minor (Mutter) [1981]

1. Allegro molto appassionato	12:19
2. Andante 	7:15
3. Allegretto non troppo - Allegro molto vivace	6:15

Anne-Sophie Mutter – violin
Berliner Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan – conductor


Anne-Sophie Mutter was only a teenager when she made these recordings. The Mendelssohn shimmers with clarity, its undulating melodic charm captured with grace and refinement. --- Christopher Lambton, BBC Music Magazine

download:  uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 396 guests
Content View Hits : 235232527