Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Mendelssohn Felix Felix Mendelssohn - Violin Concerto (Isabelle Faust) [2009]

Felix Mendelssohn - Violin Concerto (Isabelle Faust) [2009]

User Rating: / 0

Felix Mendelssohn - Violin Concerto (Isabelle Faust) [2009]

1) I Allegro molto appassionato
2) II Andante
3) III Allegro molto vivace

Isabelle Faust - violin

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
Marek Janowski, conductor

Live broadcast from the Philharmonie Berlin
February 24, 2009

download:  uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega filecloudio nornar


Last Updated (Wednesday, 19 February 2014 20:50)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 294 guests
Content View Hits : 225875924