Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Szymanowski Karol Karol Szymanowski – Violin Sonata In D Minor op.9 (Oistrakh) [1954]

Karol Szymanowski – Violin Sonata In D Minor op.9 (Oistrakh) [1954]

User Rating: / 0

Karol Szymanowski – Violin Sonata In D Minor op.9 (Oistrakh) [1954]

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. I. Allegro moderato
2. II. Andantino tranquillo e dolce
3. III. Finale: Allegro molto, quasi presto

David Oistrakh – violin Vladimir Yampolsky - piano


Although they are less central to his output than orchestral, vocal or piano music, Karol Szymanowski wrote a number of works for violin and piano, spanning his entire career. Composed in 1904, the emotionally turbulent Violin Sonata is one of several large-scale instrumental works that emerged during Szymanowski’s first phase, in which the influences of Chopin and Scriabin are combined with those of the German late-Romantics. --- naxos.com

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Monday, 26 May 2014 11:41)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 289 guests
Content View Hits : 173664653