Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Juliette Greco Juliette Greco – A Portrait (1979)

Juliette Greco – A Portrait (1979)

User Rating: / 1

Juliette Greco – A Portrait (1979)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Les Feuilles Mortes
2. Sous le Ciel de Paris
3. Je Suis Seule Ce Soir
4. Parlez-moi d’Amour
5. Accordeon
6. La Mer
7. Il n’y a Plus d’Apres
8. Trois Petite Notes de Musique
9. La Chansons de Vieux Amants
10. Un Petit Poisson Un Petit Oiseau
11. Moulin Rouge
12. Deshabillez-moi


Juliette Gréco's career was played out against a backdrop of Bohemianism and existentialism in the glittering café society of the post-war years. In the heyday of Paris's buzzing Left Bank, when Sartre and Camus used to sit and discuss philosophy in the Café de Flore, and young French teenagers hung out all night in the wild jazz clubs and cabarets of la rue Dauphine, Gréco rose to fame as the face of France's New Bohemianism. As Paris awaits the emergence of a new Latin Quarter, the French music scene is looking for a generation of 'poetic' songwriters who, like Prévert, Queneau and Lafforgue before them, will pen extraordinary songs for a new French chanteuse capable of following in Gréco's hallowed footsteps! ---rfimusic.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru uptobox ge.tt



Last Updated (Monday, 27 February 2017 09:02)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 399 guests
Content View Hits : 225851966