Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Julio Iglesias Julio Iglesias – The Dutch Collection (2011)

Julio Iglesias – The Dutch Collection (2011)

User Rating: / 2

Julio Iglesias – The Dutch Collection (2011)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Quiereme Mucho
2. Un Canto A Galicia
3. Manuela
4. Quiero
5. Por Un Poco De Tu Amor
6. El Amor
7. Quiereme
8. Un Sentimental (I Am Sentimental)
9. Amor								play
10. Por Una Mujer
11A Flor De Piel
12. De Nina A Mujer
13. Soy Un Truhan Soy Un Senor
14. Volver A Empezar (Begin The Beguine)
15. Me Olvide De Vivir
16. Amor De Mis Amores
17. Hey
18. Moonlight Lady
19. Ae Ao

1. To All The Girls I've Loved Before (ft. Willie Nelson) (03:34)
2. My Love (ft. Stevie Wonder)
3. Caballo Viejo Bamboleo
4. All Of You (ft. Diana Ross)
5. When I Need You							play
6. Milonga Sentimental Vivo (Milonga Medley)
7. Crazy
8. When You Tell Me That You Love Me (ft. Dolly Parton)
9. Vincent (Starry Night)
10. Corazon De Papel
11. Yesterday When I Was Young
12. Fragile
13. Agua Dulce Agua Sala
14. Gozar La Vida
15. Let It Be Me
16. 99 Miles From L.A.
17. La Carretera
18. Volver
19. My Way (A Mi Manera) (ft. Paul Anka)


The ultimate summer album with the biggest hits of Julio Iglesias in Holland including duets with Willie Nelson, Stevie Wonder, Diana Ross, Dolly Parton and Paul Anka! Sony. 2011.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru oboom uplea



Last Updated (Monday, 19 October 2015 14:57)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 254 guests
Content View Hits : 225878163