Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Julio Iglesias Julio Iglesias ‎– America (1976)

Julio Iglesias ‎– America (1976)

User Rating: / 0

Julio Iglesias ‎– America (1976)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

A1 	Caminito 	3:30
A2 	Recuerdos De Ypacarai 	3:57
A3 	Historia De Un Amor 	3:18
A4 	Obsesion 	2:22
A5 	Sombras 	3:30
A6 	Mañana De Carnaval 	3:20
B1 	Jurame 	4:07
B2 	Guantanamera 	3:50
B3 	Vaya Con Dios 	3:04
B4 	Moliendo Cafe 	3:38
B5 	Ay, Ay, Ay 	2:45
B6 	Alma Llanera 	2:38


This is Julio Iglesias at his best. The song selection is made of classics. The music is soft, romantic and not at all schmaltzy as his latest productions in english and french (loud and rockish). --- Nicole Versailles, amazon.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru oboom uplea




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 303 guests
Content View Hits : 226293541