Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Luis Miguel Luis Miguel - El Concierto (1995)

Luis Miguel - El Concierto (1995)

User Rating: / 1

Luis Miguel - El Concierto (1995)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

CD 1 
1. Introducción
2. Luz Verde
3. Pensar En Ti
4. Dame Tu Amor
5. No Se Tú
6. Alguien Como Tú (Somebody In Your Life)
7. Medley
8. Suave!

CD 2
1. Introducción Guitarra
2. Hasta Que Me Olvides
3. Que Nivel De Mujer
4. Historia De Un Amor
5. Nosotros
6. Somos Novios
7. Sin Tí
8. El Día Que Me Quieras
9. La Media Vuelta
10. Si Nos Dejan
11. Amanecí En Tus Brazos
12. El Rey
13. Será Que No Me Amas
Luis Miguel (vocals); Kiko Cibrián, Miguel Flores (guitar); Emilio Perez, Martín Medrano, Aarón Jiménez, Antonio Medrano, Alfonso Gonzalez, Pedro Garcia, Arturo González (violin); Daniel Cruz (viola); Idelfonso Cedillo, Ignacio Mariscal (cello); Jeff Nathanson (saxophone); Cutberto Perez, Juan Manuel Arpero, Armando Cedillo (trumpet); Alejandro Carballo (trombone); Francisco Loyo (piano); Arturo Perez (keyboards); Victor Loyo (drums); Patricia Tanus (background vocals).


El Concierto is a double disc set of Luis Miguel's greatest hits performed live in concert. Miguel throws in a couple of Mexican and mariachi standards that haven't appeared on his album, making the package a necessity for fans. In fact, El Concierto works as a good introduction to the singer, since it features his biggest hits and he gives a flashy, impassioned performance which shows why he is one of Latin music's biggest stars. ---Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

download (mp3 @192 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru oboom uplea



Last Updated (Sunday, 15 November 2015 22:40)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 258 guests
Content View Hits : 225880295