Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Luis Miguel Luis Miguel - Mis Boleros Favoritos (2002)

Luis Miguel - Mis Boleros Favoritos (2002)

User Rating: / 1

Luis Miguel - Mis Boleros Favoritos (2002)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. No Me Platiques
2. Barca
3. Gloria Eres Tú
4. No Sé Tú
5. Historia de un Amor
6. Somos Novios
7. Solamente Una Vez
8. Día Que Me Quieras
9. Reloj
10. Por Debajo de la Mesa
11. Encadenados
12. Sabor a Mí
13. Perfidia
14. Hasta Que Vuelvas


This compilation album reunites on one CD all the greatest boleros from the "Romances" series (six albums, starting with 1989's Romance and ending with 2001's Mis Romances). After four albums in which Luis Miguel recreated the classic tunes from the genre, this album is supposed to close this era. Some of the greatest hits in Spanish, in any genre, are included here, like "No Sé Tú," "Somos Novios," "El Día Que me Quieras," and "Solamente una Vez."

There's only one new song: the bonus track "Hasta Que Vuelvas." The first edition included a bonus DVD with seven videos. For any die-hard fan, this is the only reason to buy this album. If you don't have any of the "Romances" series' boleros, and you are looking for classic songs and good vocal performances, then this is the right album for you. ---Iván Adaime, Rovi

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire cloudmailru oboom uplea



Last Updated (Monday, 16 November 2015 14:12)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 292 guests
Content View Hits : 225881142