Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Republika Republika - Nieustanne Tango (1984)

Republika - Nieustanne Tango (1984)

User Rating: / 0

Republika - Nieustanne Tango (1984)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

# 1) Nieustanne tango
# 2) Psy Pawłowa
# 3) Na barykadach walka trwa
# 4) Hibernatus
# 5) Zróbmy to (teraz)
# 6) Wielki hipnotyzer
# 7) Obcy astronom
# 8) Fanatycy ognia
# 9) Poranna wiadomość
Muzycy: Grzegorz Ciechowski - śpiew, fortepian, moog Sławomir Ciesielski - perkusja, śpiew Zbigniew Krzywański - gitara, śpiew Paweł Kuczyński - gitara basowa, śpiew

download:  uploaded 4shared ziddu divshare


Last Updated (Thursday, 01 November 2012 11:41)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 164 guests
Content View Hits : 130087506