Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Jozef Skrzek Colin Bass & Jozef Skrzek - Planetarium (2005)

Colin Bass & Jozef Skrzek - Planetarium (2005)

User Rating: / 1

Colin Bass & Jozef Skrzek - Planetarium (2005)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Star Overture (8:47)
2. Eli (7:32)
3. Goodbye To Albion (6:46)
4. Singer, Oh Singer (4:59)
5. Freedom With Us (12:15)
6. As Far As I Can See (6:14)
7. The Golden Harp (8:47)
8. Denpasar Moon (4:28)
9. Wish (8:54)
10. I Bid You Goodnight (6:55)
11. Refugee (4:07)


- Colin Bass / vocals, acoustic guitar
- Jozef Skrzek / vocals, keyboards


Zapis koncertu zarejestrowanego w Planetarium Śląskim w Chorzowie 19 kwietnia 2004 roku. Podczas tego koncertu wystąpiło dwóch światowej sławy artystów Muzyki, Muzyki przez duże M. Album zawiera nowe aranżacje ulubionych utworów obu artystów, okraszone inspiracjami płynącymi prosto z Kosmosu.

download (mp3 @ kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea



Last Updated (Friday, 03 June 2016 18:56)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 268 guests
Content View Hits : 87358141