Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Krzysztof Krawczyk Krzysztof Krawczyk - Zlote Przeboje (1996)

Krzysztof Krawczyk - Zlote Przeboje (1996)

User Rating: / 1

Krzysztof Krawczyk - Zlote Przeboje (1996)

1.Rysunek na szkle,  
2.Gdy nam śpiewał Elvis Presley,  
3.Człowiek po czterdziestce,  
4.To co dał nam świat,  
5.Poranna,  dziewczyna,  
6.Jak minął dzień / wersja remiksowa,  
7.Pokochaj moje marzenia,  
8.Dziewczyny, które mam na myśli,  
9.Pamiętam Ciebie z tamtych lat,  
10.Byle było tak / wersja remiksowa, 
11.Nie zostało nam już nic,  
12.Hit's Medley / wiązanka,  


Krzysztof Krawczyk (born September 8, 1946 in Katowice) is a Polish singer guitarist and composer, he was the lead singer of a popular Polish bands Trubadurzy 1963 to 1973 when he began his solo career, he was a founding member of the Higher School of Performing Arts in Łódź His creativity in music is characterized by a combination of various music genres like rock and roll, country music and rhythm & blues.

download:   uploaded ziddu 4shared 26G



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 192 guests
Content View Hits : 113915756