Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Smokie Smokie - The Montreux Album (1978)

Smokie - The Montreux Album (1978)

User Rating: / 0

Smokie - The Montreux Album (1978)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. The Girl Can't Help It (C.Norman/P.Spencer) - 3:46
02. Power Of Love (N.Chinn/M.Chapman) - 1:54
03. No More Letters (C.Norman/P.Spencer) - 3:27
04. Mexican Girl (C.Norman/P.Spencer) - 3:57
05. You Took Me By Surprise (A.Silson/T.Uttley) - 3:36
06. Oh Carol (N.Chinn/M.Chapman) - 3:38
07. Liverpool Docks (C.Norman/P.Spencer) - 2:56
08. Light Up My Life (T.Uttley/A.Silson) - 4:23
09. Petesey's Song (C.Norman/P.Spencer) - 2:49
10. For A Few Dollars More (N.Chinn/M.Chapman) - 3:33

- Chris Norman - lead vocals, rhythm guitar
- Alan Silson - lead guitar, vocals
- Terry Uttley - bass, vocals
- Pete Spencer – drums


Surprisingly, no hits surfaced when The Montreux Album was released. The great "For a Few Dollars More" is here, and along with the original "The Girl Can't Help It, " they should have had much more success than they did. This is a solidly played and recorded work. ---James Chrispell, AllMusic Review

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru gett


Last Updated (Saturday, 05 August 2017 19:58)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 577 guests
Content View Hits : 235810597