Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Willie Nelson Willie Nelson – Setlist - The Very Best Of Willie Nelson (2013)

Willie Nelson – Setlist - The Very Best Of Willie Nelson (2013)

User Rating: / 0

Willie Nelson – Setlist: The Very Best Of Willie Nelson (2013)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. I Gotta Get Drunk 2:52
02. Medley: Mr. Record Man/hello Walls/one Day At A Time 5:21
03. Medley: The Last Letter/Half Man 4:28
04. Touch Me 2:21
05. Good Hearted Woman (Duet With Waylon Jennings) 2:57
06. Funny How Time Slips Away 2:44
07. Crazy 1:48
08. Night Life 3:55
09. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain 2:48
10. Georgia On My Mind 4:15
11. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground 4:27
12. On The Road Again 2:33


Sony’s Setlist series isn’t a standard budget-line compilation: these discs bypass hits in favor of live tracks cut throughout the years, mixing up highlights from classic live albums with a handful of rarities, including some unreleased cuts. In the case of Willie Nelson’s entry, there are highlights from throughout the decades beginning with 1966’s Live Country Music Concert and Willie Nelson Live, extending to 1975’s Wanted! The Outlaws, and 1978’s jam-tastic Willie & Family Live, and concluding with 1980’s music from the original soundtrack, Honeysuckle Rose. By covering so much ground, the disc winds up being a little inconsistent tonally, but every cut here is terrific, turning this into a worthwhile sampler of live Willie. --- Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

download (mp3 @320 kbs): yandex 4shared mediafire mega uloz.to cloudmailru gett



Last Updated (Friday, 08 September 2017 13:23)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 306 guests
Content View Hits : 235252582