Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Diana Ross Diana Ross - To Love Again (2003)

Diana Ross - To Love Again (2003)

User Rating: / 1

Diana Ross - To Love Again (2003)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. It's My Turn 
2. Stay With Me 
3. One More Chance 
4. Cryin' My Heart Out For You 
5. Do You Know Where You're Going To? - (from "Theme Song Mahogany") 
6. I Thought It Took A Little Time (But Today I Fell In Love) 
7. To Love Again 
8. No One's Gonna Be A Fool Forever  
9. Touch Me In The Morning  
10. Love Me 		play

11. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) - (alternate take, with Marvin Gaye) 
12. Together 
13. After You 
14. To Shy To Say 
15. Come In From The Rain 
16. Never Say I Don't Love You 
17. Share Some Love 
18. Dreaming Of You - (with Lionel Richie) 
19. Endless Love - (with Lionel Richie) 
20. We're Always Saying Goodbye		play


The original Vinyl release only had 8 (Eight) Tracks! Not to mention it was her last for Motown, so Motown threw in some Odds 'n' Ends/Leftover tracks just to complete the album for release, or should I say for a RUSH RELEASE. . Don't forget she was just coming off a Platinum Billboard #1 Hit Single "Endless Love" with Lionel Richie, so they (Motown) needed something on the streets fast!. By the time this had hit the streets, it was already annouced that she (Diana) had signed with RCA Records, so the "To Love Again" album was quickly forgotten. . . .

Now 20+ years later this album resurfaces as a well put together Compact Disc with 12 Bonus Tracks to boot! Now it has a whole new life!!! Includes Billboard Charted #1 Hit Singles: "Touch Me In The Morning" presented here in an Extended Version!, and "Theme From Mahogany", Plus Billboard Charted Hits: "I Thought It Took A Little Time" (#47), "It's My Turn" #(9), and "One More Chance" (#54). One of the standout Unreleased Tracks is: "Share Some Love". Get your Diana fix, and go out and buy this. . . . NOW!!!. --- guitartabsexplorer.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea ge.tt



Last Updated (Wednesday, 28 December 2016 14:11)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 495 guests
Content View Hits : 162693758