Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Kelly Clarkson Kelly Clarkson – Wrapped in Red (2013)

Kelly Clarkson – Wrapped in Red (2013)

User Rating: / 0

Kelly Clarkson – Wrapped in Red (2013)

01 – Wrapped In Red
02 – Underneath The Tree
03 – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
04 – Run Run Rudolph
05 – Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
06 – Every Christmas
07 – Blue Christmas
08 – Baby It’s Cold Outside (featuring Ronnie Dunn)
09 – Winter Dreams (Brandon’s Song)
10 – White Christmas
11 – My Favorite Things
12 – 4 Carats
13 – Just for Now
14 – Silent Night
15 – I’ll Be Home For Christmas
16 – Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel


Grammy Award winner and multi-platinum recording artist Kelly Clarkson is set to release her first Christmas album, Wrapped in Red on October 29th. The album will feature brand new instant classics such as the first single, Underneath The Tree, and title track, Wrapped In Red as well as Christmas favorites, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas , Blue Christmas , Run Run Rudolph, Please Come Home For Christmas and many more. The full track listing will be announced soon.

The album's first single, "Underneath The Tree," was written by Kelly and hit songwriter/producer Greg Kurstin as well as produced by Kurstin. Kelly enlisted Kurstin who was one of her partner's on the Grammy Award winning album Stronger. Together, Kelly and Greg bring a fresh, contemporary sound to this new holiday music ensuring the songs are big hits and evergreen holiday favorites. ---amazon.com

download: yandex mediafire


Last Updated (Sunday, 05 March 2017 21:36)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 341 guests
Content View Hits : 105199991